looking at current events through a different lens


Hello World!
October 23, 2006, 11:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This blog will reflect my opinions about current events, cultural trends, National Security of the US, Where we (the US) are headed as a nation, where the world in general is headed. A lot of my opinions are not politically expedient; that’s why, unless there is a *huge* paradigm shift in a number of areas of popular thinking, you’ll probably never see me run for public office. Not that I wouldn’t be willing to, I just don’t believe I could say and do the things it takes to win in today’s political climate. One can always hope, though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

